Heavenly Bhutan Logo                                             
heavenlybhutan.com
                    
Email us: heavenlybhutan@gmail.com
Call us: +975 17617107
Tour Feedback
Heavenly Team
Transportation
Hotels in Bhutan
Heavenly Bhutan Logo
Photo Gallery
Why with HBT?
Hotels in Bhutan - www.hotelscarsfarmhouses.com
Thimphu
Hotel Rating Website
Taj Tashi tajhotels.com
Terma Linca termalinca.com
Hotel Druk drukhotels.com
Namgay Heritage namgayheritage.com
Hotel Migmar hotelmigmar.com
Hotel Rating Website
Hotel Jumolhari hoteljumolhari.com
Hotel Amodhara hotelamodhara.com
Peaceful Resort peacefulresort.com
Hotel New Grand                -
Hotel Shantideva                -
Punakha
Hotel Rating Website
Uma Resort comohotels.com
Dhensa Resort dhensa.com
Drubchhu Resort drubchhu.com
Puna Cottages punacottages.com
Hotel Rating Website
Meri Puensum Resort meripuensum.bt
Hotel Pema Karpo                -
Hotel Kingaling                -
Paro
Hotel Rating Website
Hotel Zhiwaling zhiwaling.com
Nak-Sel Boutique Hotel naksel.com
Hotel Drukchen hoteldrukchen.com
Tashi Namgay Resort tashinamgayresort.com
Hotel Gangtey Palace                -
Hotel Rating Website
Tenzinling Resort                -
Rema Resort remaresort.com
Dewachen Resort dewachenresort.com
Phuentshok Juney                -                -
Sonam Trophel                -                -
Phuentsholing
Hotel Rating Website
Hotel Druk drukhotels.com
Hotel Orchid                -
Hotel Lhaki lhaki.com
Hotel Rating Website
Hotel Park parkhotel.com
Hotel Sinchula                - sinchula.com
Central Hotel                -                -
Gangtey (Phobjikha)
Hotel Rating Website
Amankora Resort amanresorts.com
Gangtey Goenpa Lodge gangteylodge.com
Hotel Dewachen dewachenhotel.com
Hotel Rating Website
Gakiling Guest House                -
Yue-Loki Guest House                -
Trongsa
Hotel Rating Website
Yangkhil Resort yangkhil.bt
Tashi Ninjay Guest House                -
Jakar (Bumthang)
Hotel Rating Website
River Lodge bumthangriverlodge.com
Yugarling Resort                -
Jakar Village Lodge jakarlodge.com
Mongar
Hotel Rating Website
Hotel Wangchuk wangchukhotel.com
Druk Zhongar Lodge                -
Trashigang
Hotel Rating Website
Hotel KC                -
Druk Deothjung Resort                -
Samdrup Jongkhar
Hotel Rating Website
Hotel TLT                -
Farm Houses
Hotel Rating Website
Ugyen Farm House - Haa                - ugyenfarmhouse.com
Chimi Farm House - Paro                -                -
Sonam Farm House - Punakha                -                -
Hotel Rating Website
Deki Farm House - Ura                -                -
Kuenga Farm House - Phobjikha                -                -
Dorji Farm House - Jakar                -                -
Main Links                                                                                      Travel Tips                                                                                               Other Details
Home                                                                            Terms & Conditions                                                        Bhutan Information
Bhutan Trip Advisor Feedback                          International Banks                                                       Royal Family
Weather Information                                            Indian Banks                                                          
Tourism Council of Bhutan Druk Air Bhutan Airlines Asssociation of Bhutanese Tour Operators Heavenly Facebook Heavenly Twitter Heavenly Wordpress Heavenly Linked In Heavenly Google Map Heavenly Google Plus Bhutan MICE heavenly Bhutan
Home :: Bhutan Info :: Travel Tips :: Family Holiday :: Royal Family:: Bhutan Trip Advisor Feedback :: Visit Bhutan :: Indian Tourist :: About us :: Contact us